Personal

Personal

johan

Johan Svensson

VD

E-post:
johan@lindesbergsbygg.com

Tel: 
070-289 70 83

9625

Håkan Övferström

Projektchef

E-post:
hakan@lindesbergsbygg.com

Tel: 
070-390 62 24

9655

Jonas Karlsson

Projektledare

E-post:
jonas.karlsson@lindesbergsbygg.com

Tel: 
070-263 23 22

9674

Ted Wentzel

Projektledare

E-post:
ted@lindesbergsbygg.com

Tel: 
073-084 45 13

9665

Patrik Larshans

Projektledare

E-post:
patrik@lindesbergsbygg.com

Tel: 
070-210 47 33

Erik

Erik Svensson

Platschef

E-post:
erik@lindesbergsbygg.com

Tel: 
070-556 84 89

9643

Jonas Blom

Platschef

E-post:
jonas@lindesbergsbygg.com

Tel: 
070-310 03 02

9651

Gustav Stillnert

Platschef

E-post:
gustav@lindesbergsbygg.com

Tel:
076-346 45 87

9769

Tom Källberg

Platschef

E-post:
tom@lindesbergsbygg.com

Tel: 
070-469 28 77

9680

Mattias Andersson

Platschef

E-post:
mattias@lindesbergsbygg.com

Tel: 
073-832 67 50

bildsaknas-

Rickard Johansson

Arbetsledare

E-post:
rickard@lindesbergsbygg.com

Tel: 
070-337 05 61

Niklas

Niklas Ryden

Arbetsledare

E-post:
nikas@lindesbergsbygg.com

Tel: 
070-561 83 16

9633

Jörgen Jansson

Arbetsledare

E-post:
jorgen@lindesbergsbygg.com

Tel: 
073-682 86 36

Alex

Alex Johansson

Arbetsledare

E-post:
alex@lindesbergsbygg.com

Tel: 
076-787 96 51

helena

Helena Löthgren

Ekonomi

E-post:
helena@lindesbergsbygg.com

Tel: 
070-675 55 33

Hanna

Hanna Stark

KMA Samordnare, Projektadministratör, Eftermarknad

E-post:
hanna@lindesbergsbygg.com

Tel: 
073-5107107